Château de Pommard will be closed to visitors through December 1, and we are cancelling our November events across Europe to comply with new COVID-19 regulations. École V classes in Paris and Pommard are continuing with safety measures in place. Our online wine shop is open 24/7 -- stay safe and see you again soon. Shop Our Wines

Clos Marey-Monge 2018 Release Event - LIVE from Château de Pommard

About the Event

We’re excited to invite friends of the Chateau to a very special event celebrating the release of the 2018 vintage of our Clos Marey-Monge wines!

In this one-time-only session, Michael Baum, CEO and Proprietaire, and Emmanuel Sala, Winemaker, will introduce the 2018 vintage and give you a taste of what makes it unique. 

You’ll discover the diversity of the soils and microclimates of the Clos Marey-Monge, Burgundy’s largest Monopole vineyard. Each plot’s characteristics bring a singular element to our signature cuvée, the Clos Marey-Monge Monopole. Emmanuel may even divulge some of the secrets of his masterful blend. 

After hearing from Michael and Emmanuel, you will have the opportunity to ask questions about our 2018 cuvées and life at Chateau de Pommard.

Details & Timezones

The event will be conducted through a Zoom webinar on Tuesday, July 7, 2020, at the following times:

  • 6 pm CET (France)
  • 5 pm BST (United Kingdom)
  • 12 pm EDT (New York)
  • 11 am CDT (Chicago)
  • 9 am PDT (San Francisco)

Reserve your spot now!

En Premier Price Collections

Enjoy our 2018 Clos Marey-Monge Cuvées at special En Premier Price for a limited time.

SHOP NOW
To visit the Château de Pommard website, you must be 21 years or older.
By entering this website you are agreeing to our terms and privacy policy.